MEMO2013 has ended

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Andi


Bloomington Public Schools
avatar for Mary Brimacomb

Mary Brimacomb

Osseo Area Schools
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Lori Budahn

Lori Budahn

St Croix Lutheran 6-12 School
Library Media Center Manager
avatar for Caitlin Cahill

Caitlin Cahill

Orono Schools
Instructional Technology Coach

Debbie Disher

Holdingford Public Schools
Media Specialist
avatar for Dawn French

Dawn French

Osseo Area Schools
Instructional Coach
avatar for Sue Gabrielson

Sue Gabrielson

Orono Public Schools
Media Specialist

Gay Galles

Moorhead Area Public Schools
avatar for Gary Ganje

Gary Ganje

St. Cloud Area School District 742
Director of Technology & Media Services
avatar for Lisa Gearman

Lisa Gearman

Chaska High School
Information Innovation Learning Specialist
avatar for Laura Given

Laura Given

Roseville Area Schools
School Library Media Specialist
avatar for Dhaivyd Hilgendorf

Dhaivyd Hilgendorf

Park Center Senior High School
Library Media Specialist

Tori Jenson

LEAP highschool.
Media Specialist
avatar for Dwayne Johnson

Dwayne Johnson

Digital Learning Coach

Connie Jones

Concordia College
Curriculum Librarian
avatar for Angie Kalthoff

Angie Kalthoff

St Cloud Area Sch District 742
Technology Integrationist
avatar for Laura Kary-Smith

Laura Kary-Smith

Big Woods Elementary
Media Specialist

Carla Larsen

South Washington County Schools
avatar for Leah Larson

Leah Larson

Perpich Center -- Arts High School & Crosswinds
Media Specilaist
avatar for Kari Lohse

Kari Lohse

Minneapolis Public Schools
Media & Technology Specialist
avatar for Tracey Luehrs

Tracey Luehrs

Mackin Educational Resources
Collection Development Manager
avatar for Mary Mehsikomer

Mary Mehsikomer

Sourcewell Technology
Outreach Facilitator

Linda Mork

St. Catherine University
MLIS Student
avatar for Rozzie Obando

Rozzie Obando

Roseville Area Schools

Dana Paulson

O.H. Anderson Elementary School
Media Specialist
avatar for Patricia Post

Patricia Post

Central MN Libraries Exchange (CMLE)
avatar for Karen Qualey

Karen Qualey

Bloomington Public Schools
Digital Learning Coordinator
avatar for Amy Quinn

Amy Quinn

Anoka-Hennepin ISD11
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Kathleen Roy

Kathleen Roy

Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Library Media Director
avatar for Peter Saunders

Peter Saunders

Breck School
Director of Academic Technology
avatar for Judith St.Cyr

Judith St.Cyr

Wayzata West Middle School
Media Specialist

Mandy Stenzel

Mankato Area Public Schools
Media Specialist
avatar for LeAnn Suchy

LeAnn Suchy

MILI Program Manager
avatar for Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

L.H. Tanglen Elementary
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Andrea Wilson Vazquez

Andrea Wilson Vazquez

Osseo Area Schools
Technology Integration Specialist
avatar for Debra Watson

Debra Watson

Harambee Community School
Media Specialist
avatar for Anna Zbacnik

Anna Zbacnik

ISD 623